The Butler's note..

This brilliant two book set of Tennessee Williams plays is absolutely full of American classics! The following plays are included:

The Buttlers note..

Tennessee Williams Two Book Set (Vintage, Penguin, Drama)

A Streetcar Named Desire
The Glass Menagerie
Sweet Bird of Youth
Orpheus Descending
Something Unspoken, and
Suddenly Last Summer.

Other than a small inscription in one of the book and minor signs of wear these titles are in good condition for their age.

Author: Tennessee Williams

Publisher: Penguin Books

Publication Date: 1961-1962

Edition: First

Format: Paperback